Officials & Life Members

OFFICERS

President: Alan Harris

Chairman: Mandy Bridson
12 Offington Gardens Worthing BN14 9AT
Tel: 01903 603969 & 07803 179515
Email: mandy@rabbitgroup.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Toby Kingsbury
110 Broadwater Road Worthing BN14 8HL
Tel: 07876 033830
Email: toby@slc.uk.com

Hon. Secretary: Michael Metters
31 Mayfield Avenue Findon Valley BN14 0HL
Tel: 07919 427686
Email: mikemetters31@aol.com

Hon. Assistant Secretary: Simon Cairns
50 Offington Lane Worthing BN14 9RT
Tel: 07736 314992
Email: simoncairns1972@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer: Karen Whittington
9 Steele Crescent Littlehampton BN17 6GN
Tel: 07881 640091
Email: kwhittington3@gmail.com

Hon. Fixtures Secretary: Mandy Bridson
Tel: 01903 603969 & 07803 179515
Email: mandy@rabbitgroup.co.uk

Hon. Junior Secretary: David Glover
Mobile: 07720 849057
Email: djglover@btinternet.com

Hon. Membership Secretary: Elaine Judges
31 Hayling Rise Worthing BN13 3AL
Tel: 07973 747419
Email: elaine.judges@me.com

Hon. Team Secretary: Paul Judges
Tel: 07966 265945
Email: paul1ad@me.com

Hon. Wine Committee Chairman: Alison Howell
Tel: 07703 561437
Email: alypally@hotmail.com

Hon. House Chairman: Dave Young
Tel: 07881 640091
Email: lisamyoung@btinternet.com

Club Mark/Development Officer: Mike Metters and Simon Cairns

Welfare Officer: Karen Whittington
9 Steele Crescent, Littlehampton BN17 6GN
Tel: 07881 640091
Email: kwhittington3@gmail.com

Hon. Social Secretary: Curtis Howell
Mob: 07766 343486
Email: curtis.howell@hotmail.com

CTTE:

Name: John Rogers
Tel: 07951 834332
Email: fish2811@gmail.com

Name: John Cox
Tel: 07930 371610
Email: coxy6@hotmail.com

Name: Gary Howell
Tel: 01903 603969
Email: growleruk@btinternet.com

Name: Sam Mannings
Email: sjmannings@hotmail.com

Captains:

Club Captain: Bradley Bridson
Tel: 07787 436611
Email: bradleybridson@yahoo.co.uk
Vice Captain: Curtis Howell
Tel: 07766 343486
Email: curtis.howell@hotmail.co.uk

2nd XI Captain: Cameron Young
Tel: 07990 867505
Email: camyoung8280@gmail.com

3rd XI Captain: Nigel Lambert
Tel: 07909 647225
Email: nigel.lambert28@hotmail.co.uk
3rd XI Vice Captain: Mark Byerley
Tel: 07900 936328
Email: mark.byerley@fieldplace.co.uk

Sunday XI Captain: Matthew Glover

Umpires: Alan Higgins, Paul Judges, Mike Metters, Iain Swalwell, Simon Cairns

ECB Coaches: Nigel Botting, Bradley Bridson, Mark Byerley, John Cox, Jonathan Flower, Matthew Flower, Gary Howell, Mark Judges, Nick Hawke, Nigel Lambert, Jamie Lewis, Harry Metters, Mike Metters, Jason Nicholls, John Rogers, Chris Smith, Matt Spokes

Life Members

Tony Attfield, Sheila Chapman, Steve Duffield, Malcolm Gill, Alan Harris, Alan Higgins, Peter Howell, David Nicholls, Iain Swalwell, John White

Vice Presidents

Arthur Abbott, Barry Butterfield, Ivor Calder, Janice Gill, George Goddard, Frances Hardy, Lyn Higgins, Neil Higgins, Brian Jones, David Langridge, Cari Nicholls, Janet Scadgell, John Scadgell, Jenny Spiers, Dennis White, Tim Woodcock


Clubmark



Findon CC is proud to be part of the ECB Clubmark scheme. Click here for more information.

Contact Info

Long Furlong, Findon, West Sussex

01903 873602

info@findoncricketclub.co.uk

Findon CC Play-Cricket website

For more FCC results and fixtures - click here to visit the club's Play Cricket website