Officials & Life Members

OFFICERS

Chairman: Gary Howell
19 Beaumont Road, Worthing BN14 8HF
Tel: 01903 213477
Email: gary.howell@uk.ibm.com

Vice Chairman: Paul Judges
31, Hayling Rise, High Salvington, Worthing BN13 3AL
Tel: 01903 538936
Email: paul1ad@me.com

Hon. Secretary: Iain Swalwell
10 Lansdowne Road, Angmering BN16 4JX
Tel: 01903 775825
Email: iain.swalwell@coolelaw.co.uk

Hon. Assistant Secretary: Michael Metters
31 Mayfield Avenue Findon Valley BN14 0HL
Tel: 01903 873849
Email: mikemetters31@aol.com

Hon. Treasurer: Karen Whittington
9 Steele Crescent Littlehampton BN17 6GN
Tel: 01903 718833 Mob: 07881 640091
Email: kwhittington3@gmail.com

Hon. Fixtures Secretary: Mandy Bridson
12 Offington Gardens Worthing BN14 9AT
Tel: 01903 603969
Email: mandy@rabbitgroup.co.uk

Hon. Junior Secretary: David Glover
31 Bramley Way, Angmering BN16 4GA
Mobile: 07720 849057
Email: djglover@btinternet.com

Hon. Membership Secretary: Matt Howell
Avon Cottage Durrington Hill Worthing BN13 2PY
Tel: 01903 260149
Email: matt@howellclan.com

Hon. Team Secretary: Paul Judges
31, Hayling Rise, High Salvington, Worthing BN13 3AL
Tel: 01903 538936 Mob: 07966265945
Email: paul1ad@me.com

Hon. Wine Committee Chairman: Alison Howell
Tel: 07703 561437
Email: alypally@hotmail.com

Hon. House Chairman: Vacant

Club Mark/Development Officer: Elaine Judges
Mob: 07973 747419 Email: elaine.judges@me.com

Welfare Officer: Karen Whittington
9 Steele Crescent, Littlehampton BN17 6GN
Tel: 01903 718833 Mob: 07881 640091
Email: kwhittington3@gmail.com

Hon. Social Secretary: Curtis Howell
19 Beaumont Road Worthing BN14 8HF
Mob: 07766 343486
Email: curtis.howell@hotmail.com

Club Captain: Bradley Bridson
Vice Captain: Felix Jordan

2nd XI Captain: Simon Legge
2nd XI Vice Captain: John Cox

3rd XI Captain: Peter Hughes
3rd XI Vice Captain: Carrig Connolly

Sunday XI Captain: Ross Ball
Sunday XI Vice Captain: Harvey Keffert

Umpires: Steve Duffield, Alan Higgins, Paul Judges, Iain Swalwell

ECB Coaches: Nigel Botting, Bradley Bridson, Mark Byerley, Jonathan Flower, Matthew Flower, Gary Howell, Matt Howell, Mark Judges, Nick Hawke, Nigel Lambert, Jamie Lewis, Harry Metters, Mike Metters, John Rogers, Chris Smith, Matt Spokes

Life Members

Tony Attfield, Steve Duffield, Malcolm Gill, Alan Harris, Peter Howell, David Nicholls, Michael Payne, John Spiers, John White

Vice Presidents

Arthur Abbott, Barry Butterfield, Ivor Calder, Janice Gill, George Goddard, Frances Hardy, Lyn Higgins, Neil Higgins, Brian Jones, David Langridge, Cari Nicholls, Janet Scadgell, John Scadgell, Jenny Spiers, Iain Swalwell, Dennis White, Tim Woodcock


Clubmark



Findon CC is proud to be part of the ECB Clubmark scheme. Click here for more information.

Contact Info

Long Furlong, Findon, West Sussex

01903 873602

info@findoncricketclub.co.uk

Findon CC Play-Cricket website

For more FCC results and fixtures - click here to visit the club's Play Cricket website